Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

51 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/12/19
A little uncomfortable
Kim D.
Submitted 06/12/19
I went in to get impressions for invisalign. The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, as always. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive. Just call me a happy camper.
Wolfgang V.
Submitted 06/10/19
“As Good as it Get’s” . Megan is wonderful !
Clayton J.
Submitted 06/09/19
My last visit was top notch in every way. The staff makes the visit to the dental office so pleasurable with a warm greeting at entrance by Kari. A gentlemen was there when I arrived and he echoed that same sentiment. The dental procedure was done so professionally by Dr. Higgins and I was taken care of so gently by the dental technicians Amanda and Kari. I liked the way Dr. Higgins was so meticulous in getting the procedure just right.... He nailed it and we are both thinking it will last another 80 years. How is that for shared optimistic thinking. You can tell that I am enthused. Highly rated in every category. A hearty thank you to the Higgins Team for a job well done! Bravo Zulu...
Lianet R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent
George S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Hygienist was excellent
Patrick G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Higgins is a very knowledgeable, professionable and courteous dentist. Their prices are very fair, and his staff is excellent. 5 stars plus for this office.
Frances H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dentist Higgins has been my dentist for years. He and his staff (esp. Amanda) are so personable and attentive. They have beautiful smiles, and they don't rush. So, when I have to go to the dentist, Higgins my guy
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly, helpful, thorough and gentle. Everything you could want in a dentist office.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good experience
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/04/19
They listened to my needs about not to lay me to far back in chair.