Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

51 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjay B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent care,staff,dr.higgins was very attentive and took great care of me.
Vernon S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great job cleaning my teeth. Friendly as usual!
Ava P.
Submitted 06/20/19
I'm at work today after having three teeth extracted. Veryone at work are amazed that I'm here. So I have to give both dentist and his assistant credit. They were both patient. Thank you.
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a great experience!!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 06/19/19
They'd have a family relaxed friendly atmosphere.
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a good experience when visiting this dentist office. The staff is friendly and the services are top notch
Eboni A.
Submitted 06/18/19
The hygienist was absolutely wonderful! She showed her self friendly, was extremely professional and actually was able to get behind me lingual retainer (something that other hygienists have been unable to do)!
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice and helpful staff.
Peter M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very favorable
Carol K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have been using Dr. Higgins for years. I find him and his staff to be professional. I am very satisfied with his services.
Tanya H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very relaxing and dental hygienist was polite and professional. I have been a patient for over 5 years and recommended many other friends and relatives.
Maryam M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly, informative, clean. Office contains the upgraded technology for xrays. Office staff is awesome.
Ronald H.
Submitted 06/13/19
The entire office is very friendly, professional, and makes visiting the dentist a very pleasant experience with every appointment.
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been with Dr. Higgins since he open his practice on Southside Blvd. Dr. Higgins and his staff are dedicated in meeting their patients needs in every way that's possible. A very friendly environment and the office is always clean. I wouldn't go any where else.
Earl H.
Submitted 06/13/19
.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/13/19
The personnel at Higgins is extremely friendly and helpful. The dentist are very knowledgeable and provide excellent care. Love the hygienists!
Karen H.
Submitted 06/13/19
pleasant staff
Nilani B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great and professional service.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Such a warming and inviting staff. Enjoy my experience every time I go.
Catherine G.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been going to Dr.Higgins for several years and am confident in he and his staff. The office is exceptionally clean and inviting. Dr. Higgins never pushes unnecessary procedures.