Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

82 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I love Dr. Higgins and his staff. Our family of four has been going to him for years and have always been pleased with their services. We live across town from his office but it is worth the sacrifice of making the drive for such professionalism and peace of mind with this office!
Sandra T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Kind and gentle technician and great 80s music...perfect for us "mature" folk.
Ann R.
Submitted 08/01/19
My cleaning went well, all of my concerns were discussed. She was very attentive, which is much appreciated.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly people. Appointment was on time know waiting.
Tom S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Guex to see doc Higgins!
Charles E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
Takiyah J.
Submitted 07/26/19
My hygienist was very pleasant, knowledgeable and cautious. I felt very little to no discomfort
Wolfgang V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional, cheerful and articulate. Great job, thank you.
George S.
Submitted 07/24/19
very good
Ghislaine V.
Submitted 07/23/19
My appointment was at 1:00 PM and they called me right away as usual. The hygienist who took care of me ( I forgot her name), she is absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable. She TRULY does a great job! Also, I’ve been going to Dr Higgins for several years and I recommend him and his staff to everyone. They’re outstanding!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 07/23/19
My dentist appointment is like family lunch time...
Glenda P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kind, patient with me. 5 star!
Fernando D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great job
Amber N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Quick but thorough
Edna M.
Submitted 07/13/19
First I love the music lol every one was very nice i walk in and I felt the love thanks for the flyer I got in the mail looking forward to seeing you all soon
James M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very customer service oriented…I had no appointment but they were able to get me in to fix a minor problem…best dentist I have had
Sulay N.
Submitted 07/12/19
My dental hygienist was awesome. So was Dr. White.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent staff... Great Experience!!!
Rowena B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Higgins is professional yet approachable. He always listens to my concerns and comes up with the best treatment plan to suit my needs.
Henry B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Higgins office is well run. Megan is an excellent Hygienist