Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

242 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Higgins and his team provide a great service in a comfortable, affordable atmosphere.
Julie M.
Submitted 05/15/20
On time appointment; safety precautions for CORVID; positive, friendly atmosphere and great cleaning!
Sean K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great service each and every time.
Adison H.
Submitted 05/14/20
The service at Higgins Dental is always exceptional even in the midst of CORVID19!
James D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent staff and clean facility, very friendly check out.
Dale M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Staff are welcoming, engaging, capable, helpful & friendly. I have been a patient for several years. I highly recommend this dental practice!
Kristal J.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love this place
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dawn was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was vert informative and answered all my questions The staff is nice and very helpful.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 05/11/20
great hygenist
Maria N.
Submitted 05/08/20
Gentle and super nice dentist.
Dale C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent place!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/08/20
always the best! thorough, courteous...
James R.
Submitted 05/08/20
My appointment was at nine and they took me in a little early everyone was friendly very polite and did a very thorough job with me the young lady really had plenty of patience dealing with me it was one of the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office I’d recommend anybody I want to go to Dennis should come here I was 100% satisfied
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/11/20
very pleasant experience
Don P.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Higgins and his whole staff were wonderful and I will continue to go to them with any dental needs.
Wade M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. H has been my Dentist for several years, and has been nothing short of outstanding!
Glenn H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great service. Staff was great
Thomas F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always so pleased with the staff and service!!! Thank you for everything and keep it up!!!!!
Michael G.
Submitted 03/18/20
I've been a patient at Higgins Dental for several years. It has been a very satisfying experience if one dare say going to the dentist can actually be characterized is such a way. Dr. Higgins and his staff are highly skilled professionals at every level from treatment to patient services. I'm thankful to be in their good care. Highly recommended.
Joshua K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Was looking for a new dentist and had a great first time visit! Thank you!