Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

69 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eve H.
Submitted 08/19/19
The Dr and the staff worked hard to make sure my cap was going to fit well into my mouth and to not create any long term problems. Those efforts required time and perseverance on their part and patience on my part. And I appreciated it. In addition, the front office staff worked diligently with my irksome insurance.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly hygienist
Lianet R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excelente
Roberta A.
Submitted 08/14/19
5 Stars for a Dentist - NEVER thought I’d see that - but Dr Higgins and his staff are amazing! I’ve always been “terrified” even to walk in the door. In the 4-5 years I’ve been a patient they - with their understanding, caring and amazing abilities - have made going to the dentist a whole different experience. Dr Higgins gives you confidence because he is sooo good at what he does plus he cares - it is so obvious. Megan the dental hygienist somehow makes the whole cleaning experience “no big deal” AND that’s amazing! Thank you Dr Higgins and super staff for your caring, understanding and ability. Bobbie A.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Emergency (pain) which was given same day priority for care with a temporary crown. Had to wait a bit for the crown as I did not get phone message but when I finally called, I was offered same day service but chose the following day. Always kind, prompt and courteous professionals.
Ninette S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I had a great experience as always. Keep up the good work.
Takaus H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff is amazing nice and considerate ... service was quick and efficient
Meredith H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I love Dr. Higgins and his staff. Our family of four has been going to him for years and have always been pleased with their services. We live across town from his office but it is worth the sacrifice of making the drive for such professionalism and peace of mind with this office!
Sandra T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Kind and gentle technician and great 80s music...perfect for us "mature" folk.
Ann R.
Submitted 08/01/19
My cleaning went well, all of my concerns were discussed. She was very attentive, which is much appreciated.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly people. Appointment was on time know waiting.
Tom S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Guex to see doc Higgins!
Charles E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
Takiyah J.
Submitted 07/26/19
My hygienist was very pleasant, knowledgeable and cautious. I felt very little to no discomfort
Wolfgang V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional, cheerful and articulate. Great job, thank you.
George S.
Submitted 07/24/19
very good
Ghislaine V.
Submitted 07/23/19
My appointment was at 1:00 PM and they called me right away as usual. The hygienist who took care of me ( I forgot her name), she is absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable. She TRULY does a great job! Also, I’ve been going to Dr Higgins for several years and I recommend him and his staff to everyone. They’re outstanding!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 07/23/19
My dentist appointment is like family lunch time...
Glenda P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kind, patient with me. 5 star!
Fernando D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great job