Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

146 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Refik E.
Submitted 12/08/19
Outstanding service and skilled friendly staff. Always able to accommodate scheduling. Very professional office. Highly recommend Higgins Dental!
Grantland S.
Submitted 12/05/19
I had a fantastic experience. The staff, dental hygienist and dentist were fantastic!
Laurie T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always a low stress experience, they are on time and make scheduling easy.
Mearle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dental hygienist Meghan is very efficient, caring, and thorough. Dr Higgins is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist.
Soomramone V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dental hygienist Meghan was absolutely MAHVELOUS as comedian and Hollywood star Billy Krystal would say!! She is very efficient, caring, and thorough.
Shuyi C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great service and good result!
Ashlee W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Every experience and visit I’ve had at Higgins Dental has been beyond wonderful. The entire team is super friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Higgins is also fantastic! It’s great to be able to finally look forward to going to dentist appointments again!! I’ve recommended a lot of people to this practice and will always continue to do so.
Shuyi C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very Professional and great service! Highly recommended!
David P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Megan is a keeper! Besides being a professional hygienist, she is very personable.
James M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very prompt and professional
Petra B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Will suggest to my friends for your services. Thank you.
Charles E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great Experience and the staff is super!!! Really friendly and very knowledgeable!!!!!
Wolfgang V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant and professional.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great service, friendly staff
Benkiruba E.
Submitted 11/22/19
Take care nicely by the staffs
Peter R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly, courteous & professional staff and dental team. My visit today was fast & pain free, and my teeth feel & look great. I highly recommend this quality dental practice.
Allison O.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have had a great experience every time I have received treatment from Higgins Dental. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They make me feel very comfortable and I am confident that I am receiving the best care. Dr Higgins really takes his time and goes above and beyond!
Eric W.
Submitted 11/21/19
This is realky a great practice. Dr. Higgins is incredibly knowledgeable, takes personal concern for his clients/patients and has an incredibly wonderful & professional staff of folks that work for him in his office.
Kathy J.
Submitted 11/21/19
One of the best dental if not the best experience ever. Staff were friendly, top notch, kind and knowledgeable.
Anthony J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good service