Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

374 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton J.
Submitted 01/25/21
Another superb visit that exceeded my expectations; the personal attention by Jana in answering my questions and reassuring me was exceptional. Dr. Higgins and Jana were on point. Another 5 star experience for me. A hearty thank you to my superb dental team. Well Done.
Aida B.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff it’s professional and Dr take time to explain everything.
Shawn F.
Submitted 01/19/21
everything was great, great staff
Dwight J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Extremely pleased! Very professional and attentive to your needs. Took time to explain my needs and how they would address them.
Fernando A.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was time to replace an old, cracked crown. It was very painless (very important) and was completed with the temp crown in no time. Other than the numbing meds needed, it was as if no work was done to my mouth and teeth. Thank you Dr Higgins!
Tanya H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had an excellent experience during my first visit to Dr. Higgins' dental office. The reminders prior to the appointment were timely without being burdensome. Check-in was quick, safe and smooth. The office was very nice and staff were extremely professional, friendly and welcoming. Additionally, all information regarding possible dental needs were thoroughly explained without being "pushy" to get followup services. I look forward to working with this practice for my dental care.
Dan S.
Submitted 01/13/21
good as always
Tina M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone is so pleasant and professional. I have had a really good experience. My new teeth look great!
Dani L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great dentists as well as great staff. Appointments have been easy to schedule and have always ran on time. Most comfortable that I have ever felt at the dentist.
Justin S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Top notch dentist and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Higgins and his staff for your dental needs!
Royce K.
Submitted 12/17/20
I’ve always had a good experience here and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
Jose P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Good as usual. I wasn’t offered the fluoride treatment, but got it after I asked. Also need more dark glasses for the patients.
Fernando A.
Submitted 12/14/20
As always, I was very pleased with my dental hygienist being thorough with cleaning and explaining what I needed to do to keep my teeth healthy. Floss!
Angela B.
Submitted 12/14/20
I’ve been visiting Dr Higgins and all his amazing staff since I moved to Florida 8 years ago. They’re always so kind and personable. They make me feel extremely comfortable and they make dentist visits not “so bad” ☺️ I would recommend them to anyone - and I have!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/11/20
I have been going here for some time now. They are very professional at all times. They alert you to when your appointments are and take all of the precautions to enter the building and follow the covid 19 directions. You cannot enter until they text you in your car and your room is ready.
Lynnsey N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Higgens Dental is the best dentistry I've ever been to. I went without for years because places I went to were rude or trying to sell me cancer screenings and products I didn't need. Here, the staff is so friendly and knowable, I've learned more about my teeth in the last 4 years from them than I have in my 30+ years of existence. I even got my finance to switch to them.
Janti C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always received great dental care at Higgins Dental!
Linda C.
Submitted 12/09/20
On time and very professional and pleasant! I highly recommend!
Rosalie H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great service quick service everyone professional
Duana B.
Submitted 12/08/20
I am very happy that Higgins Dental use safe practices during this pandemic. The office is very clean, and constantly wiped down. Staff is extremely professional and friendly. Thank you for making me feel safe.