Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

193 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne S.
Submitted 02/20/20
So thankful for this office. They are amazing and thrilled to find a great dentist. Staff is amazing.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dental tech was careful,very thorough and all business...loved her!
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Best dentist around
Takaus H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Staff is always pleasant and quick
Dana M.
Submitted 02/14/20
This is a great office. The staff is genuine and caring and really takes the time to know their patients.
Linda A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very compassionate, professional staff...appreciate the friendly atmosphere...makes keeping up with dental care much easier.
Marian S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Appointment on time. New hygentist Would like her again
Sean H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great service as always!
Amber A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Most staff is so personable and great at their jobs!!
Lauren E.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love the staff, hygienists and Dr. and their clean & comfortable environment.
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Glora and Dr. Higgins were very welcoming and calming as I have been neglecting my teeth for several years. They did not "fuss" at me, but were very accepting and kind. I was not pressured into having more cleaning than I needed. I will be back in 6 months, just because of the whole experience and their encouragement.
Maryam M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Office staff is friendly. They always remember who you are, no matter how long it's been between appointments. Dr. Higgins explains in simple terms if you have issues and how they can be corrected. He is a teaching dentist. Every time I've been in, he is always training his staff, talking to them, not at them.
Tom S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Doc Higgins and his staff rock!! Check them out!
Valeriy A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great work from everyone involved. Very friendly and professional office and staff.
Petra B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very happу with last treatment at the office.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Wonderful staff, excellent dentist. I’m a happy patient.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Really good cleaning with Nadia! Both Nadia and Megan are good hygienists.
Stacy Y.
Submitted 01/24/20
Doctor Higgins and his staff are always caring and professional
Liam D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a cheerful staff, every visit has been great!!
Renee P.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everyone was fantastic. The staff and Dr. Higgins were all so very nice. Amanda was amazing and very calming.