Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

205 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always so pleased with the staff and service!!! Thank you for everything and keep it up!!!!!
Michael G.
Submitted 03/18/20
I've been a patient at Higgins Dental for several years. It has been a very satisfying experience if one dare say going to the dentist can actually be characterized is such a way. Dr. Higgins and his staff are highly skilled professionals at every level from treatment to patient services. I'm thankful to be in their good care. Highly recommended.
Joshua K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Was looking for a new dentist and had a great first time visit! Thank you!
Ava P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always greeted with a smile and staff know me by name. They are always on schedule. The office is clean. I love that it feels like I'm going to see family. I use to be terrified to go the dentist.
Nicholle S.
Submitted 03/13/20
I love this practice and highly recommend it to all my friends and family!!
James R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Wonderful , it was a great visit all the way round I left smiling and happy with my visit
Renee P.
Submitted 03/10/20
It's always a great experience. The staff is wonderful and very professional. Everyone is so friendly.
Timothy B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always a good cleaning. Thoughtful and considerate.
Jim B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Great friendly service! Communication is precise and clear.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always like coming here! Greeted by staff personally and never have to wait! Top of the line all around.
David P.
Submitted 03/02/20
I feel like I am in very good hands with good health care at Higgins Dental.
Jason R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent hygienist. She was gentle, informative and thorough. Dr. Higgins was awesome as usual. - Jason
Lynne S.
Submitted 02/20/20
So thankful for this office. They are amazing and thrilled to find a great dentist. Staff is amazing.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dental tech was careful,very thorough and all business...loved her!
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Best dentist around
Takaus H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Staff is always pleasant and quick
Dana M.
Submitted 02/14/20
This is a great office. The staff is genuine and caring and really takes the time to know their patients.
Linda A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very compassionate, professional staff...appreciate the friendly atmosphere...makes keeping up with dental care much easier.
Marian S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Appointment on time. New hygentist Would like her again
Sean H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great service as always!