Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

51 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kind, patient with me. 5 star!
Fernando D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great job
Amber N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Quick but thorough
Edna M.
Submitted 07/13/19
First I love the music lol every one was very nice i walk in and I felt the love thanks for the flyer I got in the mail looking forward to seeing you all soon
James M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very customer service oriented…I had no appointment but they were able to get me in to fix a minor problem…best dentist I have had
Sulay N.
Submitted 07/12/19
My dental hygienist was awesome. So was Dr. White.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent staff... Great Experience!!!
Rowena B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Higgins is professional yet approachable. He always listens to my concerns and comes up with the best treatment plan to suit my needs.
Henry B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Higgins office is well run. Megan is an excellent Hygienist
Denise K.
Submitted 07/09/19
The most courteous associates I have the pleasure of working with upon each visit. Make me look forward to going to the dentist :)
Liam D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always a fantastic visit. Very limited wait times, have always been called in before my actual appointment!
Mohammad F.
Submitted 07/04/19
My provider were very thorough
Sandi B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Friendly team, very aware and does great work!
Claire H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Every one I have had contact with is very knowledgeable and caring. I definitely recommend Dr. Higgins and his staff.
Casey H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Higgins was kind and took the time to go over my dental plan. I’m so happy to have found a local provider covered by my dental insurance !! Highly recommend
ILijas M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very good job
Thomas J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Love this place so much everyone is so nice and caring
Ian B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Best dentist in North Florida, hands down!
Virginia W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. H:iggins and his staff made my visit as comfortable as possible.
Justin S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always friendly and prompt.