Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

117 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good work every time
Michael B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great experience, Higgins very involved with your concerns and provides great care for you.
Helen S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Sweet Hygenist, good cleaning.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Gentle thorough cleaning. Appointment was started on time. Friendly atmosphere and nice comforts such as a blanket if you are cold and TV’s to keep you occupied during the cleaning.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/07/19
First time at this dentist office. Nice environment, very professional and efficient. I am definitely coming back. :)
Eleanor B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth. She checked with me periodically to be sure I was doing ok. Thru the xrays and cleaning. She had good advice about flossing and using Listerine to help with my teeth. Dr Higgins did an exam and xray and found a cavity. The receptionists were very helpful and friendly.
Diane W.
Submitted 11/01/19
The staff from the front desk to the back was very professional!! Dr Higgins is Outstanding Dentist & makes you feel comfortable in the chair. I highly recommend to go to this office.
Kelli K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Higgins and his team are AWESOME!!!!
Brittni R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Higgins and his staff are awesome! I actually look forward to going to the dentist since switching to their office!
Caitlin R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff was very friendly.
Linda Y.
Submitted 10/22/19
Staff is always friendly and professional.
Josephine J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Nadia/Nadine did a good with my teeth cleaning.
Joann O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Higgins and his staff are always so pleasant and helpful. This is the best Jacksonville has to offer!
Mohammad F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great job
Rowena B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always professional and personable.
Jeff T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great experience, very professional staff.
Allison O.
Submitted 10/16/19
I had a great experience here. I came for a consultation and they far exceeded my expectations. They set me up with a treatment plan, discussed insurance options, and really personalized my experience.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great dental office. Team Members trained well and very friendly.
Peter M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Just fine