Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

82 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 09/18/19
The semi Ann cleaning went well. The procedure went very well and done professionally. Very satisfied with the experience and results.
Lauren E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and great technicians who are gentle and thorough. They go the extra mile for their patients.
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly, gentle & thorough!
Evan D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always fantastic staff!!!!
Caitlin R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Super friendly and knowledgeable. Gave a treatment plan folder for me to keep.
Verlon B.
Submitted 09/03/19
All aspects of my experience have exceeded my expectations.
Kim D.
Submitted 08/31/19
I've been a long time patient, and it's because I've always had great care and friendly service. I can't recommend them any more highly.
Alyson N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fantastic staff: reception, hygienist, dentist and all; Nadia, the hygienist, was particularly gentle with my sensitive teeth/gum line zone, which relieved my anxiety (a perennial problem during dental visits). Thank you for your compassionate awareness...
Jim B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Professional and caring. Everything explained in Advanced with one goal to make this an enjoyable experience!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Every visit is like an family atmosphere with people you can trust.
Anita R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Comfortable, little pain.
Rhea B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awesome
Rebecca W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Felt very comfortable. Had a wisdom tooth filled so it was difficult to get to. Dr Higgins and his assistant were amazing. Not nearly as bad as expected
Eve H.
Submitted 08/19/19
The Dr and the staff worked hard to make sure my cap was going to fit well into my mouth and to not create any long term problems. Those efforts required time and perseverance on their part and patience on my part. And I appreciated it. In addition, the front office staff worked diligently with my irksome insurance.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very friendly hygienist
Lianet R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excelente
Roberta A.
Submitted 08/14/19
5 Stars for a Dentist - NEVER thought I’d see that - but Dr Higgins and his staff are amazing! I’ve always been “terrified” even to walk in the door. In the 4-5 years I’ve been a patient they - with their understanding, caring and amazing abilities - have made going to the dentist a whole different experience. Dr Higgins gives you confidence because he is sooo good at what he does plus he cares - it is so obvious. Megan the dental hygienist somehow makes the whole cleaning experience “no big deal” AND that’s amazing! Thank you Dr Higgins and super staff for your caring, understanding and ability. Bobbie A.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Emergency (pain) which was given same day priority for care with a temporary crown. Had to wait a bit for the crown as I did not get phone message but when I finally called, I was offered same day service but chose the following day. Always kind, prompt and courteous professionals.
Ninette S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I had a great experience as always. Keep up the good work.
Takaus H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff is amazing nice and considerate ... service was quick and efficient