Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

329 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 10/19/20
As always I have not had a bad experience at all from anyone in this office. The dental hygienists, office admin or Dr. Higgins are always friendly. I have had a bad experience when I was younger with a dentist and have been afraid going to new ones. I assure you will have a great experience like I have.
Beullah S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone was nice, friendly and courteous I was comfortable.
Charles E.
Submitted 10/17/20
All good, very friendly
Kristie M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Being new to the Jax area I procrastinated finding a new dentist but I found a jewel recently in Higgins dentistry! Dr. White and the hygienist were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and super thorough. They used state of the art exam equipment and took their time in my evaluation. They have superb Covid safety measures in place and the office is conveniently located near target if you need to make a run after! Thanks for the great care!
Edward G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
James R.
Submitted 10/14/20
My visit went real well in a timely fashion I didn’t feel any pain or nothing the dentist and the lady in there with him we’re both very very good at there job it was like being with old friends we laughed and talked before the procedure and we laughed and talked after the procedure it’s more like going to visit a friend to me than it is going to the Dentist
William R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Higgins always hires the best professionals in the field. I enjoy my visits as they are very courteous, professional and get the job done with no discomfort.
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/07/20
My visit was very efficient, safe and acceptance for what needed done.Iwill reccomend them to all.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very friendly and easy to work with
Bill V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great staff
David W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Prompt, efficient service in a clean and safe environment.
Kistern H.
Submitted 09/29/20
All things were done in a timely manner with ease.
Marjorie R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone there are so nice and helpful and they keep you informed as to what is going on so you so you know what to expect. Very pleasant experience.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly, thorough, courteous and accommodating.
Jamil F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Thank you for always making me feel like family!!
John W.
Submitted 09/19/20
client for 5 yrs. Dr. Higgins is the best dentist, very skilled and a great guy too. staff is very nice too. John Wallace Retired Chief Park Ranger Northern Ca
Amber A.
Submitted 09/18/20
My teeth feel great and look better after my cleaning. Hygienist is very thorough.
James R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Today it was fun it was laughter no pain it was like having a good time with an old friend today it was wonderful
Luis Miguel V.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very professional and fast service. Minimal time with dentist for a first visit in my opinion. I need some work done and they create a plan treatment. Great experience.
Edward G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent