Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Higgins Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Jacksonville, FL

242 total reviews

Higgins Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Higgins Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 06/04/20
WONDERFUL Staff & Dr Higgins!! They are professional but at the same time fun to talk with!!! They like their patients to be comfortable in the chair. I highly recommend going here.
David P.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Higgins for almost 10 years. He and his staff have always been courteous, helpful and professional. Keep up the good work.
Alexander M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great!!
Rosalie H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everything went well I felt safe Thanks
Refik E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Pleasant and caring staff, great doctors and state of the art equipment are some of the things that make Higgins Dental great! Highly recommend Higgins Dental to anyone who is looking for quality professional dental services.
Jean J.
Submitted 06/02/20
I would like to say thank you guys ,for all you have done for me today with respect I'll call tomorrow after talking my insurance to schedule my following procedure once again thank you take care me with professional
David W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Staff was excellent. Felt well taken care of and informed.
Margaret J.
Submitted 06/02/20
My deep cleaning went very good
Lee Ann P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Per usual a great experience!
Dani L.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was very pleased with the Doctor and his assistant. I had not been to the dentist in 4 years because I was not happy at my previous dentist office. I was put at ease very quickly and felt very comfortable. Happy with my treatment plan too. I have already recommended both of my adult children to go see him as well.
Brittni R.
Submitted 05/27/20
I've been going here for years & I've always had great experiences. Highly recommend Higgins Dental.
Christopher H.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone is very nice and professional.
Henry B.
Submitted 05/26/20
New hygienist , Dawn, was very thorough In her cleaning process
Josh M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great staff and dentist. Highly recommended!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional and great environment, 100% recommend this place.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great attention to detail with professional knowledge and skills. Very informative and comfort experience.
Marco G.
Submitted 05/21/20
My dental hygienist today was phenomenal. She really looked after me and made sure that I felt comfortable. I have a high sensitivity, and she did a phenomenal job
Linda C.
Submitted 05/21/20
First visit as a new patient. Dr. Higgins and his staff are all very courteous and professional.
Mara L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent
Shirley I.
Submitted 05/20/20
They did a great job cleaning my teeth. They made me feel at ease. Thank you!